THE NATIONALE BLUE

News
Shows
Releases
Press
Bio
Sounds
Pictures
Links
Contact Us


THE NATIONALE BLUE
Updated: June 18 2004

Tue Jul 6
Cambridge MA
Middle East Upstairs (18+)
9:00pm
TNB SPLIT CD RELEASE SHOW
with: The Pilot Light, Tristan da Cunha, Vaguely Starshaped
info: email


2004 EUROPEAN TOUR (WITH HELMS)
 

Fri Jun 11
Alkmaar NETHERLANDS
Odeon

info: email

Sat Jun 12
Berlin GERMANY
Kastanie

info: email

Sun Jun 13
Hamburg GERMANY
Hafenklang
9:00pm
info: email

Mon Jun 14
Bremen GERMANY
Römer

info: email

Tue Jun 15
Halle GERMANY
Tanzklub Volkspark
9:30pm
info: email

Wed Jun 16
Frankfurt GERMANY
Clubkeller
9:00pm
info: email

Thu Jun 17
Strasbourg FRANCE
Molodoi
9:00pm
with: Ravi
info: email

Fri Jun 18
Tours FRANCE
Le Napoléon

info: email

Sat Jun 19
Nantes FRANCE
La Barakason
8:30pm
with: Bocage
info: email

Sun Jun 20
Amiens FRANCE
La Briqueterie

info: email

Mon Jun 21
Nancy FRANCE
Washington Bar

info: email

Tue Jun 22
Nürnberg GERMANY
K4

info: email

Wed Jun 23
Vienna AUSTRIA
Fluc

info: email

Thu Jun 24
München GERMANY
Kafe Kult

info: email

Fri Jun 25
Karlsruhe GERMANY
Club Carambolage

info: email

Sat Jun 26
Belvaux LUXEMBOURG
Brasserie 911
8:30pm
with: Scab, Eyston
info: email / web


Archive: 2003 European Tour Dates

For booking information, send an email to:
thenattyblue@aol.com.




split cd
 
BUY IT NOW!


a different kind
of listening
 
BUY IT NOW!


JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST: